Theme Change?

So, WordPress just emailed me notifying me of two new free themes. Usually, I’m not a fan, but I’m really likin’ both of them. So there might be a little site reconstruction going on and things might look confusing. Just to let y’all know. Cool beans, until next time. :)

P.S. If you’re clicking here for the first time or are expecting something different, please, please, please don’t just leave assuming this is it. Look at my archives and read something that (I hope) is worth your while. As of now, they are listed to the right of this post. Thanks! And here’s something just for your amusement. Enjoy. :)Image

Via http://www.twentytwowords.com

UPDATE: The blog posts are now listed below this one. Site update complete! (I think… At least until I find another one I like more.)

Leave a Reply

